St. Patricks Hudson

The Catholic Community of Hudson, Wisconsin

They devoted themselves to the teaching of the apostles and to the communal life,
to the breaking of the bread and to the prayers.

~ Acts 2:42

Weekend Masses

Saturday

5:00 PM

 

Sunday

8:30 AM
10:30 AM
7:00 PM (June – August)

Weekday Masses

Monday – Thursday

8:00 AM in the Chapel

 

Friday | June – August

8:00 am in the Chapel

 

Friday | September – May

1st of the Month 9:15 AM at Church
2nd-4th of the Month 9:00 AM at School
May change if a Holy Day falls during the month. See the Calendar

 

3rd Tuesday

6:00 AM  Healing Mass at Church

 

Wednesday

10:00 AM | Christian Community Home
1320 Wisconsin Street

 

1st Thursday

10:30 AM | Woodland Hills
441 Stageline Road

 

2nd Thursday

10:30 AM | Red Cedar Canyon
3001 Hanley Rd

 

3rd Thursday

10:30 AM | New Comforts of Home
805 Heggen Street

 

4th Thursday

10:30 AM | Old Comforts of Home
1111 Heggen Street

Holy Days & Feasts

2019

Thanksgiving Mass

Thursday, November 28
9:30 AM

 

The Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception

Holy Day transfers to Monday, December 9 – obligation does not transfer
10:00 AM  |   6:30  PM

 

The Solemnity of the Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday, December 24
3:00 PM |  6:00 PM  |   11:00 PM

Wednesday, December 25
9:00 AM

 

2020

The Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

Tuesday, December 31 | 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1 | 9:00 AM

 

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 26
6:30 AM  |  10:00 AM   |  6:30 PM

 

Holy Week

Holy Thursday – Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper
Thursday, April 9
7:00 PM

Good Friday of the Lord’s Passion
Friday, April 10
1:00 PM

Stations of the Cross & Adoration of the Cross
Friday, April 10
7:00 PM

The Easter Vigil in the Holy Night of Easter
Saturday, April 11
8:00 PM

Easter Sunday – The Resurrection of the Lord 
Sunday, April 12
8:30 AM  |   10:30 AM

Font Resize
Contrast