Antoinette Kaiser  |   

Rosary Coast to Coast Rally

Sunday, October 9 | 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Unborn Monument at Saint Patrick Parish

Join in the simultaneous Rosary across the United States: 4:00 PM Easter, 3:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 PM Pacific, 12:00 PM Alaska, & 10:00 AM Hawaii. We will begin the rosary at 3:00 PM sharp outside the church at the Unborn Monument. If the weather is poor, we will move inside to the main church. Bring your family, invite friends, to gather together as a parish to pray for the protection of all human life.